USA: 16 states to ban Shariah Law, Muslims are outraged


There is no question that there is a growing threat of Sharia law being implemented in this country. Unfortunately, anytime a state decides to protect citizens from this threat, they are confronted by the Council on American-Islamic Relations.

Fortunately, 16 states have decided that American safety is more important than being deemed “politically correct.”

The following states have introduced legislations banning any kind of Islamic Law:

  1. Alabama
  2. Arkansas
  3. Florida
  4. Indiana
  5. Iowa
  6. Kentucky
  7. Mississippi
  8. Missouri
  9. North Carolina
  10. Oklahoma
  11. South Carolina
  12. Texas
  13. Virginia
  14. Washington
  15. West Virginia
  16. Wyoming

Alabama was the most recent state to join, but legislators are hoping that more states will participate by the end of the year.

When Alabama introduced their motion, CAIR was quick to call it “virulently racist” and “outright hostile toward Muslims.”

What do you think? Do you support these states in taking action?


Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on Social…

Subscribe to Latest News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new news by email.

Join 10,018 other subscribers

Read previous post:
Germany: Gun sales see drastic increase after Cologne sex attacks

‘Russia killed 28,000 militants in Syria, third of all IS forces’

Brazil: ISIS Warns of Terrorist Attacks During The Rio Olympics